Skip to content
2011/05/07 / Anton

VIDEO // Gold Panda – Marriage (Star Slinger Remix)

I’ve been listening to the Star Slinger remix of Marriage for quite a bit now, which I think is the best one on the Marriage EP. Now there seems to be a video to it, at least it’s called “Gold Panda – Marriage (Star Slinger Remix) OFFICIAL”, so I assume it is. Otherwise that would be mean. It looks pretty good too, so that could be another argument.

Star Slinger is definitely one of the most promising acts in this whole glitch-hop electronica circle. You can download his first album Volume 1 on bandcamp and apparently Volume 2 is on its way. While I’m at it, I’m going to post the edit he did for How To Dress Well. The song is pretty much how I would have imagined Tom Krell to sing on actual beats. I imagined it be quite superb. And it is.

Leave a Reply

